Personal tools
You are here: Home Association Elections 2015/16

Elections 2015/16

Page AAAC Executive Committee Elections 2015/16
Every two years, one third of the members of the AAAC's Executive Committee is elected for a term of six years. In 2015, the following members' terms expired: Arvid Kappas, Jeffrey Cohn, Cristina Conati and Maja Pantic. On this page, the candidates for the new term present themselves; the link to the ballot can be found at the bottom of the page.
label_popoll Ballot for the election of new Executive Committee members 2015/16
Which of the following people should be elected for a six-year term on the AAAC Executive Committee? (Nobody, not even the portal administrator, can see how you voted.)
Document Actions
Powered by Plone

Portal usage statistics