Personal tools
You are here: Home Association Elections 2013

Elections 2013

label_popoll Ballot for the election of new Executive Committee members in 2013
Which of the following people should be elected for a six-year term on the AAAC Executive Committee? (Nobody, not even the portal administrator, can see how you voted.)
Page AAAC Executive Committee Elections 2013
Every two years, one third of the members of the AAAC's Executive Committee is elected for a term of six years. In 2013, the following members' terms expire: Roddy Cowie, Jonathan Gratch, Catherine Pelachaud, Paolo Petta. On this page, the candidates for the new term present themselves; the link to the ballot can be found at the bottom of the page.
Document Actions
Powered by Plone

Portal usage statistics